My little butterbeans

I have three kids.  I call them my butterbeans.  Here’s a pic of my three sweet butterbeans.

They tell me that they are too old to be called butterbeans.  Fortunately, they get distracted easily so I can usually still get away with calling them my butterbeans.

My oldest is almost 8.  He is a great biggest brother.

My middle butterbean is 5.  He takes his job as big brother and little brother very seriously. 

Here is my youngest butterbean.  Doesn’t she look like an angel?

Looks can be deceiving.

They fight together, play together, scheme together.  One minute they are best of friends.  The next they are worst enemies.  But one thing is for sure….they will alway have each other.

One response to “My little butterbeans

  1. Im impressed you got the “butterbeans” to cooperate and take pictures 1-together and 2-all looking at the camera at the same time. Definitely a PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER! :O)

Leave a Reply

